Lecturers

Cameron McLachlan
Cameron McLachlan
  • email : cameronm@tu.ac.th
  • Tel : 02-696-5632, 02-696-5683
  • Other :

View Full CV

Phacharawan Boonpromkul
อาจารย์พชรวรรณ บุญพร้อมกุล
  • email : wan_la_nid@hotmail.com
  • Tel : 02-696-5632, 02-696-5683
  • Other :

View Full CV

Ming Panha
อาจารย์มิ่ง ปัญหา
  • email : litwritcrit@gmail.com
  • Tel : 02-696-5632, 02-696-5683
  • Other :

View Full CV

Yuwapa Chaisilwattana (Ph.D.)
ผศ. ดร. ยุวพาส์ ชัยศิลป์วัฒนา
  • email : yuwapa55@yahoo.com
  • Tel : 02-696-5632, 02-696-5683
  • Other :

View Full CV

Tragarn Kalchayanant 
ผศ. ตระการ กัลชาญนันท์
  • email : tragarnkal@yahoo.com
  • Tel : 02-696-5632, 02-696-5683
  • Other :

View Full CV

Sivaporn Nakhachai (Ph.D.)
ผศ.ดร. ​ศิวาภรณ์ นาคะชัย
  • email : sivaporn_jae@hotmail.com
  • Tel : 02-696-5632, 02-696-5683
  • Other :

View Full CV

Tharita Intanam
อาจารย์ธาริตา อินทนาม
  • email : tharita.i@arts.tu.ac.th, tharita.i@gmail.com
  • Tel : 02-696-5632, 02-696-5683
  • Other :

View Full CV

Sutida Wimuttikosol
อาจารย์สุธิดา วิมุตติโกศล
  • email : sutida_w@yahoo.com
  • Tel : 02-696-5632, 02-696-5683
  • Other :

View Full CV

Maytawee Holasut

ผศ.เมธาวี โหละสุต

email :maytaweeh@gmail.com
Tel : 02-696-5632, 02-696-5683
Other :

View Full CV

Patcharaporn Nangsue
อาจารพัชราภรณ์ หนังสือ
  • ppnangsue@gmail.com
  • Tel : 02-696-5632, 02-696-5683
  • Other :

View Full CV

Pattipong Siripanya
อาจารย์ภัทธิพงษ์ ศิริปัญญา

View Full CV

Chusak Pattrakulvanit
รศ. ชูศักดิ์ ภัทรกุลวณิชย์
  • email : chusakp@gmail.com
  • Tel : 02-613-2646
  • Other :

View Full CV

Frank Finney
Frank Finney
  • email : ajarnfrankenglit@yahoo.com
  • email : fwf@protonmail.com
  • Tel : 02-696-5632, 02-696-5683
  • Other :

View Full CV

Jeffrey Kramer
Jeffrey Kramer
  • email : ajarn_jeffrey@yahoo.com
  • Tel : 02-696-5632, 02-696-5683
  • Other :

View Full CV

Prapassaree Kramer (Ph.D.)
ดร .ประภัศรี เครเมอร์
  • email : prapassaree@yahoo.ca
  • Tel : 02-696-5632, 02-696-5683
  • Other :

View Full CV